The worst crime is faking it

Quotes by Kurt Cobain:

I'm so happy because today I found my friends - they're in my head.

If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to ask someone else first

It's okay to eat fish because they don't have any feelings.

Thought the sun is gone, I have a light.

Wanting to be someone else is a waste of the person you are.

Before i die many will die with me and they will deserve it. See you in hell.

Just because you're paranoid doesn't mean they aren't after you

"His role has been played for years. Ever since the beginning of rock and roll, there's been an Axl Rose. And it's just boring. It's totally boring to me. Why it's such a fresh and new thing in his eyes is obviously because it's happening to him personally and he's such an egotistical person that he thinks that the whole world owes him something."

-Kurt Cobain on Axl Rose


Vadalism: beautiful as a rock in a cop's face


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback